Blog Roundup

Here are a few more voices to add to the global service design conversation. Who else is talking about this? What other design blogs should be on my radar?

Designswarm – Alexandra Deschamps-Sonsino.
Choosenick – Nick Marsh.
Buena Vista – Alex Nisbett.
Putting People First – Experientia.
Service Design – 31Volts.
Adaptive Path Blog – Adaptive Path.


  1. HI,
    I’ve been workin on service design for several years now and I have a blog (nicomorelli.wordpress.com) in which I often post on service design, and a wiki (servicedesign.wikispaces.com) that I implement as a resource for myself, for my students or for whoever wants to contribute to this topic.
    I found a very nice list of relevant texts on service design on your blog, but I can’t find it now. I wanted to put a link on the wiki
    Ciao
    Nicola

  2. Jeff

    Hi Nicola, Here’s the list you’re looking for:

    Service Design Research
    http://www.howardesign.com/exp/service/




Leave a Reply

