Service Design Under Construction

Today I stumbled across a new weblog called Service Design… Under Construction. I can’t find much background on the project but it appears to be written by a French blogger named Charlotte. There are about a dozen posts so far with some sprawling examples of book reviews, case studies, explorations on method and thoughts on the foundation of service design. It’s great to hear an enthusiastic new voice in this space.


  1. Hello Jeff,
    I am a fan of your blog and the person who writes “service design under construction”. Thank you for your comment.
    Actually it is quite a young project… To summarize I am a sort of service design freak who decided four month ago to take time to understand service design profession and market and to work in that exciting field…which I hope will happen soon. I am trying to read, listen, and learn as much as I can about it. I was lucky to find your blog from which I’ve learned a lot! Thank you!
    Charlotte




Leave a Reply

